View or Edit the Permission Settings for this Model
While all users with access to this model may view these permissions, only owners may make changes. To do so:
Enter the first 1-2 letters of the user/group name you wish to share with. Select the name as it appears. If it does not appear, please contact your company administrator.
Select the appropriate level of access permission, either "Can View", "Can Edit" or "Is Owner". Generally, you want other users to have "Can View" permission, otherwise they will be able to modify your Value Model. Users can make their own copies of your Value Model with "Can View" permission.
Click Add for additional rows (i.e., other users or groups)
Click OK to save and close dialog box.
For users with only View or Edit permission on this model, the OK button has been disabled so that changes may not be saved. If you would like to make changes, please contact your company administrator.
Get ready to create, communicate, and capture value.